[Limited New Patient Only Offer] SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush! ($65.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ($65.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Kingry Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

http://http://kingryorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 912

"Always outstanding customer service. You never feel like a client, they always make you feel more like family!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"Excellent service!"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2016
"Always friendly and quick service, my family enjoy going to see the Dentist because of the professionalism of this office. A+++ in my book."

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2016
"Great service."

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
"-
My experience was a pleasant one. Kingry Orthodontics is a very clean place. The staff at Dr. Kingry's office is friendly and knowledgeable. They do their best to create an atmosphere that is inviting. This place is excellent to get your best smile.
"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"Dr. Kingry and all staff members are very kind and helpful. Their service is excellent, and its a very clean place."

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"Everyone was very warm and welcoming. I liked how Dr. Kingry took the time to explain in detail what was going on with my teeth. He seemed to genuinely care about finding a solution. Great experience overall!"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"I am very pleased with the dental work that my son, Connor is having done by Dr. Kingry and his entire staff one word AWESOME :)"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"Short waits and staff was very friendly and professional. Dr Kingry cares about his patients"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"The best orthodontics in River Region. Extremely satisfied with the service provided."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2016
"friendly atmosphere"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
"I really enjoyed Dr.Kingry and his staff. They were all nice and made me feel comfortable every visit. I enjoyed my time with them and I am very satisfied with my results. I highly recommend service with them. My family and I appreciate everything , Thank You .
- Kingry orthodontist Rock! :)
"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
"Awesome experience."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
"Very good."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
"You guys are the best"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2016
"FRIENDLY,LOVING,CARING!!! ENOUGH SAID!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2016
"Excellent service!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2016
"Excellent client service as always!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2016
"Good"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2016
"I received excellent care!"

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2016
"Excellent Care."

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2016
"Three kids down. One to go"

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2016
"Everyone was so nice. Usually the first time going to any doctor appointment can feel a little awkward. I did not feel this way at all at dr. Kingry's office. The entire staff was extremely nice and welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2016
"Dr. Kingry's has the very best staff, everyone is so willing to help, their smiles are bright and it makes a person feel happy to be there. I can't leave out Dr. Kingry, very professional and his work speech's for itself!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.... :)."

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2016
"Dr. Kingry was really nice. He does good work"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2016
"Dr. Kingry and his staff are very friendly and welcoming. You can tell that Dr. Kingry takes pride in his work and loves what he does."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2016
"My consultation visit was great. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The entire visit was awsome. Needless to say, I will be coming back to get braces."

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2016
"The service was great. Also, I end up taking my daughter to her appointment earlier because she got out of school early and they work her in so thanks."

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2016
"Great service"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2016
"The office facility is very nice and the staff is super friendly. I felt very comfortable from the get go. Dr. Kingry is very knowledgeable and laid out all of the options, obstacles and scenarios to get to the perfect smile. I am excited to begin treatment and look forward to the outcome. Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2016
"Five stars!"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2016
"Great service"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2016
"Great visit great visit as usual."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2016
"Dr. Kingry and the staff members are EXCELLENT!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"Awesome team I feel like a part of the family!"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2016
"They really deserve all 10 stars! I am completely delighted that we have chosen Dr. Kingry's office for my miracle work! I am truly going to miss coming here to be greeted and treated like family by his friendly and hospitable staff! Thank you all! My teeth looks great"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2016
"Love the folks at Kingry. Also love the fact that they get you in and out ASAP!!!! Would recommend this group for anyone searching for orthodontic services."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2016
"Awesome establishment with a pleasant and caring staff."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2016
"The service the service was excellent. The staff actually care about how you feel. They listen to you and WANT to help with a solution. I appreciate everyone is informed as well. That means to me it is not a joke, the lines are not rehearsed. The say what they mean, and they mean what they say. Thanks to Dr. Kingry for having this program for people like us."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2016
"Love Dr. Kingry and the entire staff! Couldn't ask for better quality people and service!"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2016
"The staff was friendly"

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2016
"The staff is very nice, and accommodating. Dr. Kingry always took time to explain my different phases of treatment. This is by far is the coolest place to take care of your smile. The rewards and gifts are amazing!!!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2016
Reviews 43 - 84 of 912

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com