[Limited New Patient Only Offer] SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush! ($65.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ($65.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Kingry Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

http://http://kingryorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 958

"From Day 1 when I had my consultation, everyone in Dr. Kingry's office was exceptional! I love coming every 6-8 weeks to see all their smiling faces and to see Dr. Kingry. Thank you for making my dream smile"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"Great experience. We love Dr Kingry and his staff. Everyone is so friendly and attentive."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"So far I enjoy bringing my son Jaylen Booker"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2017
"Expectional service all around! Very pleased with overall experience. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. The staff is kind, patient and great warm hearted people."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"Had a great experience with this staff! I highly recommend Dr KINGRY's a.Perfectionist"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"Good"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"We now have braces on kiddo #2. I had to have my mom bring my daughter in, but Julie worked all the paperwork out with me to make things easy. So professional and all the staff is always super friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"Very satisfied with the staff and service!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2017
"Before I had braces I never smiled and when I did it was with no teeth. When I got my braces I smiled more! Now that I've gotten my braces off I know I'll smile 24/7!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
"Great place to come too"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
"Most friendly staff ever!!! It's always such a pleasure going into the office. We always get in and out very quickly."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"I enjoyed my time at Kingry."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017
"Excellent! They explain things very well and answer every question. Staff is very nice and friendly. Definitely recommend this place!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2016
"Everyone was very nice to me! Thank you very much!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016
"I love this office and the staff! Everyone was very friendly and professional from my very first visit. I will definitely continue to recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2016
"My daughter and I had a wonderful time at Dr. Kingry's office the staff was wonderful service was wonderful. I recommend anybody that needs any type of Orthodontic treatment done to come see Dr. Kingry and his wonderful staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"Everything about Dr. Kingry's orthodontic practice is exceptional. From first appointment to final result I was always pleased."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2016
"Great orthodontic experience - we've had 2 kids get braces through Kingry Orthodontics and the doctor and staff have always been professional, friendly, helpful, and great for kids! Thank you, Kingry!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2016
"You guys are AWESOME"

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2016
"We had the best experience there. The staff is friendly and you feel right at home the moment you walk in. We had other places closer to home from braces but after meeting Dr Kingry and his staff, we knew this was the place for us."

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2016
"Always outstanding customer service. You never feel like a client, they always make you feel more like family!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"Excellent service!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2016
"Always friendly and quick service, my family enjoy going to see the Dentist because of the professionalism of this office. A+++ in my book."

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2016
"Great service."

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
"-
My experience was a pleasant one. Kingry Orthodontics is a very clean place. The staff at Dr. Kingry's office is friendly and knowledgeable. They do their best to create an atmosphere that is inviting. This place is excellent to get your best smile.
"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"Dr. Kingry and all staff members are very kind and helpful. Their service is excellent, and its a very clean place."

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"Everyone was very warm and welcoming. I liked how Dr. Kingry took the time to explain in detail what was going on with my teeth. He seemed to genuinely care about finding a solution. Great experience overall!"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"I am very pleased with the dental work that my son, Connor is having done by Dr. Kingry and his entire staff one word AWESOME :)"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"Short waits and staff was very friendly and professional. Dr Kingry cares about his patients"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"The best orthodontics in River Region. Extremely satisfied with the service provided."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2016
"friendly atmosphere"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
"I really enjoyed Dr.Kingry and his staff. They were all nice and made me feel comfortable every visit. I enjoyed my time with them and I am very satisfied with my results. I highly recommend service with them. My family and I appreciate everything , Thank You .
- Kingry orthodontist Rock! :)
"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
"Awesome experience."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
"Very good."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
"You guys are the best"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2016
"FRIENDLY,LOVING,CARING!!! ENOUGH SAID!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2016
"Excellent service!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2016
"Excellent client service as always!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2016
"Good"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2016
"I received excellent care!"

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2016
"Excellent Care."

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2016
"Three kids down. One to go"

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2016
Reviews 43 - 84 of 958

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com