[Limited New Patient Only Offer] SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush! ($65.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ($65.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Kingry Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

http://http://kingryorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1032

"I'm amazed with the transformation. Friendly staff great care just amazing."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2018
"I had a good experience. Even when my braces started giving me ulcers, the office always gave me wax when I ran out. Overall, great experience."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2018
"I loved the way they treat their patients! They are so nice and very fun people. My braces treatment was also extravagant. They helped me when my braces malfunctioned and made sure the equipment was top notch. I highly recommend Kingry Orthodontics to anyone looking for braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2018
"While I was at Kingry, I experienced amazing staff and workers. Everyone always helped me out and made sure to make me feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"Very professional and nice people."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"So many words describe my experience at Kingry Orthodonist:
Awesome, friendly, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them to everyone. I love the results of my smile.....thank you!
"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"While I was at Kingry, I experienced amazing staff and workers. Everyone always helped me out and made sure to make me feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"Great office and people!"

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2017
"Dr. Kingry and his team did a wonderful job with my Invisalign and making me confident to smile again.....Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2017
"You guys are amazing! I'm so happy with my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2017
"I liked having braces I saw a big improvement on my teeth. I love the staff. THANKS DR.KINGRY"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2017
"I'm glad I was able to get my braces from Dr. Kingry so that I can have an improved smile! Dr. Kingry is the best I highly recommend him to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"I really enjoyed the process and Dr. Kingry really does know what he's doing, as well as his staff. Thank you for fixing my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"Great and caring staff, wonderful place all around."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017
"Everything was great nice experience"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017
"Everyone is so friendly and very professional."

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2017
"I love the staff here. This two-year plus journey has been very easy and I'm loving my new teeth. I honestly did not think my teeth could be corrected but Dr. Kingry has blown my mind away. I'm loving my new smile!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"It was the best pain ever. Great staff and tough Doc. In all IT WAS GREAT!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"My experience was amazing. I really enjoyed my time here."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"Everyone is very helpful and nice here."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"They were very kind and patient."

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"Dr.Kingry rocks!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"We had a wonderful experience! I would definitely recommend Dr. Kingry and his staff. They are amazing. I am completely satisfied with the results."

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"When I first got braces I hated getting my braces tightened. My mouth would always be sore afterwards, and I couldn't eat the things I wanted for a while. That was horrible because I love eating and I mean a lot. I seriously eat like a man. All in all I'm glad I had the chance to get braces because it made me feel ecstatic about my new smile."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"Excellent care and service! Dr Kingry and his staff are top notch!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"The staff was very nice and accommodating. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kingry to my family and friends."

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"Friendly and efficient service!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"Fabulous experience! Sweet staff and beautiful results!! Thankful for an amazing smile!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"We absolutely love Kingry orthodontics. The staff is wonderful and my son's teeth are beautiful!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2017
"The office was very nice and clean. The staff was always considerate and kind. The overall result of Invisalign was very impressive."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"Great staff. Always on time. Very organized. A great experience."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"Wonderful staff"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"The appointments were quick and easy."

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2017
"We are extremely pleased with Jayden's new smile! Great staff and immaculate office! Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2017
"Great visit and very professional."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"Staff is always very helpful. The office was very helpful and empathetic when I experienced financial difficulty and made some late payments. I appreciate that, I really do. My son Ron is very pleased."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"Very friendly staff; finished product looks great."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"It was Okay! Too me"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"The experience was great here my daughter was waiting on the days to get braces off so thank you one child down one more to go"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"When I first started treatment here I was a transfer patient. Dr. Kingry and his staff welcomed me with open arms, and treated me with much care. I will definitely recommend patients to come here!"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"You guys are super nice! From the moment my mom and I came in with questions to now with me getting my braces off, you guys have been awesome! During the appointment, if the person working on my teeth noticed I was uncomfortable, they would talk to me and tell me when I was almost finished or just talk to get my mind off of the pain in my mouth"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"Provides great customer service. Always willing to work with clients."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2017
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1032

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com