[Limited New Patient Only Offer] SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush! ($65.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ($65.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Kingry Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

http://http://kingryorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1001

"I really enjoyed the process and Dr. Kingry really does know what he's doing, as well as his staff. Thank you for fixing my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"Great and caring staff, wonderful place all around."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017
"Everything was great nice experience"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017
"Everyone is so friendly and very professional."

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2017
"I love the staff here. This two-year plus journey has been very easy and I'm loving my new teeth. I honestly did not think my teeth could be corrected but Dr. Kingry has blown my mind away. I'm loving my new smile!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"It was the best pain ever. Great staff and tough Doc. In all IT WAS GREAT!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"My experience was amazing. I really enjoyed my time here."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"Everyone is very helpful and nice here."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"They were very kind and patient."

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"Dr.Kingry rocks!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"We had a wonderful experience! I would definitely recommend Dr. Kingry and his staff. They are amazing. I am completely satisfied with the results."

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"When I first got braces I hated getting my braces tightened. My mouth would always be sore afterwards, and I couldn't eat the things I wanted for a while. That was horrible because I love eating and I mean a lot. I seriously eat like a man. All in all I'm glad I had the chance to get braces because it made me feel ecstatic about my new smile."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"Excellent care and service! Dr Kingry and his staff are top notch!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"The staff was very nice and accommodating. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kingry to my family and friends."

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"Friendly and efficient service!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"Fabulous experience! Sweet staff and beautiful results!! Thankful for an amazing smile!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"We absolutely love Kingry orthodontics. The staff is wonderful and my son's teeth are beautiful!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2017
"The office was very nice and clean. The staff was always considerate and kind. The overall result of Invisalign was very impressive."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"Great staff. Always on time. Very organized. A great experience."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"Wonderful staff"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"The appointments were quick and easy."

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2017
"We are extremely pleased with Jayden's new smile! Great staff and immaculate office! Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2017
"Great visit and very professional."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"Staff is always very helpful. The office was very helpful and empathetic when I experienced financial difficulty and made some late payments. I appreciate that, I really do. My son Ron is very pleased."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"Very friendly staff; finished product looks great."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"It was Okay! Too me"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"The experience was great here my daughter was waiting on the days to get braces off so thank you one child down one more to go"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"When I first started treatment here I was a transfer patient. Dr. Kingry and his staff welcomed me with open arms, and treated me with much care. I will definitely recommend patients to come here!"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"You guys are super nice! From the moment my mom and I came in with questions to now with me getting my braces off, you guys have been awesome! During the appointment, if the person working on my teeth noticed I was uncomfortable, they would talk to me and tell me when I was almost finished or just talk to get my mind off of the pain in my mouth"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"Provides great customer service. Always willing to work with clients."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2017
"You were all so great to us and William! Thank you very much."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2017
"I enjoyed my experience at Kingry. As a college student/mom, I am always on go. They were very helpful in making my appointments convenient for my schedule."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2017
"Very friendly staff. Dr. Kingry is awesome."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2017
"Very pleased with Tysons results! Only wore braces a little over a year. Friendly and helpful staff and Dr Kingry was great!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"They explained the process in detail and made things very easy."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"Excellent customer service with a humble and family atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"My experience was very pleasant here!"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2017
"Everyone who worked here was always kind and welcoming. It made the entire process perfect!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"From Day 1 when I had my consultation, everyone in Dr. Kingry's office was exceptional! I love coming every 6-8 weeks to see all their smiling faces and to see Dr. Kingry. Thank you for making my dream smile"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"Great experience, wonderful friendly staff. You get a feeling of family instead of Doctors office"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"Great experience. We love Dr Kingry and his staff. Everyone is so friendly and attentive."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"We have been waiting to get this done for three years so happy there on"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1001

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com