[Limited New Patient Only Offer] SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush! ($65.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ($65.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Kingry Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

http://http://kingryorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 883 - 924 of 1032

ER

"My experience at Kingry Orthodontics was very good. Every visit I had, nothing went wrong or anything and the whole staff was very nice. Overall, the experience was great! The staff here is awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2015

ER

"My experience at Kingry Orthodontics was very good. Every visit I had, nothing went wrong or anything and the whole staff was very nice. Overall, the experience was great! The staff here is awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2015

JB

"Service was Great & will be telling everyone about how we received great service on every visit also how Kingry Orthodontics worked with me when ever we couldn't make appointments . Thanks for a job well done."

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2015

DE

"Love love love them!"

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2015

CE

"It was awsome smily face :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2015

LD

"I look forward to visiting Dr. Kingrys' office. All of the staff are very nice and the atmosphere is very welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2015

EB

"I've hated my smile b/c of my crooked teeth.
I can tell that Dr. Kingry really cares about me and wants me to have the best smile I can. And the ladies are all very sweet. I just got my braces in today, and I can't wait to see my results over the next couple of years! :)
"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2015

JR

"Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Always feel appreciated and valued."

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2015

SA

"Great Orthodontic Office!! Would refer all my friends!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2015

LD

"We are very pleased with Dr. Kingry and his staff. They were very friendly & professional and my daughters teeth look amazing."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2015

TR

"I enjoyed coming here because the staff was always polite and fast. They did any amazing job correcting my smile. I couldn't be happier."

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2015

DN

"Like my straight teeth"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2015

SN

"Everything was great and I am pleased with my sons progress"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2015

JH

"Always willing to go that extra mile to get the best results. Maori with you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2015

DM

"I've had a great experience during my first time here getting my braces. The staff is very friendly"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2015

MB

"Wonderful, excellent staff and doctor. Love the office! Sending lots of referrals your way!!
Dr. B.
"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015

SH

"We love Kingry Orthodontics! We are now on our third child with braces and are looking forward to one more kid with a beautiful smile! Thanks so much!"

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2015

TM

"I love Dr. Kingry's office! The staff is always friendly and helpful. Every visit I've had with them has been wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2015

SB

"Excellent customer service. Professional and friendly staff. I really appreciate Dr Kingry's true and honest opinions regarding the growth and development of my child's teeth regardless of his personal gains."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2015

BW

"Dr. Kingry is awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015

BW

"We have been we have been very pleased with our phase 1 experience. Dr. Kingry and his staff are very professional and friendly. Along with great orthodontics, they offer various opportunities for the children to learn responsibility while earning incentives for good brushing, eating appropriate foods and generally taking care of their braces daily. We look forward to phase 2 with Dr. Kingry."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015

CW

"It's was good"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015

MS

"I enjoyed every appointment! The staff was always friendly and they were always just as excited for me as I was to get them off! They were always on time and every appointment I went to was welcoming. I would recommend Kingry Orthodontics to everyone looking to get braces!"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015

AB

"Excellent customer service. All of the staff are extremely friendly and accommodating. I was well informed of the process and progress at every appointment. I would highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015

JL

"You guys did amazing! I was scared and nervous to get braces, but the way you handled my teeth made me feel less scared. Thank you for making my teeth look beautiful."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015

RA

"Overall very good. On time, fast, let's you know what is happening!"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2015

AC

"Greatest office!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2015

AC

"Awesome staff!! Wonderful doctor, who has gone above and beyond for my daughter!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2015

JL

"Dr. Kingry and staff always doing a good job of taking care my daughter's braces."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2015

LP

"Morgans smile is beautiful. Fantastic job! You were always on time. You were always Professional and personable. We enjoyed our visits and would highly recommend you to our friends and family"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015

NP

"Dr. Kingry and his staff made the entire orthodontic process easy and hassle free. They were extremely accommodating of my schedule."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015

EH

"This is the best orthodontist I've ever been to. Such an awesome and welcoming staff."

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2015

RT

"10/10 Everything was perfect! Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2015

BN

"My teeth are much straighter"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2015

CL

"Wonderful service!! Great new smile."

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2015

GS

"Dr. Kingry did a great job, thanks for all your help! I'm very happy with my results!"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2015

ES

"Great great service very friendly people"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2015

CB

"Super friendly and efficient staff. Always a pleasure to visit Kingry Ortho. with my son."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2015

AJ

"Kingry Orthodontics are the absolute best , the staff are always so helpful very informative & always so friendly to each and everyone of us ."

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2015

JL

"Fantastic Jon!"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2015

KS

"Never had any Trouble and made the experience enjoyable"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2015

TC

"Staff is always friendly, prompt & professional. Very pleased!"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2015
Reviews 883 - 924 of 1032

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com