[Limited New Patient Only Offer] SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush! ($65.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ($65.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Kingry Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

http://http://kingryorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 883 - 924 of 1001

EH

"This is the best orthodontist I've ever been to. Such an awesome and welcoming staff."

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2015

RT

"10/10 Everything was perfect! Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2015

BN

"My teeth are much straighter"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2015

CL

"Wonderful service!! Great new smile."

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2015

GS

"Dr. Kingry did a great job, thanks for all your help! I'm very happy with my results!"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2015

ES

"Great great service very friendly people"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2015

CB

"Super friendly and efficient staff. Always a pleasure to visit Kingry Ortho. with my son."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2015

AJ

"Kingry Orthodontics are the absolute best , the staff are always so helpful very informative & always so friendly to each and everyone of us ."

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2015

JL

"Fantastic Jon!"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2015

KS

"Never had any Trouble and made the experience enjoyable"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2015

TC

"Staff is always friendly, prompt & professional. Very pleased!"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2015

LB

"I'm proud of my new smile and very happy with my experience at this office."

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2015

MC

"You did great. Thanks for my beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2015

DL

"Great service! I received my attachments for my Invisalign at this recent visit."

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2015

AC

"wonderful staff and doctor"

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2015

LL

"I've gone through two rounds of braces with Dr. Kingry and have always have always been pleased!"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2015

TC

"No wait at all; staff greeted us when we entered. Dr. Kingry came out and explained the visit and what was going to be done next."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2015

RG

"Staff is very friendly and welcoming. All my questions were answered in a timely manner. I would most definitely recommend this orthodontic office to another patient."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2015

CL

"We are very satisfied with the professional work done on my son's teeth. Noteworthy, is the straightforward costs that are inclusive of many things not included when I wore braces such as retainers, maintenance visits, and what a thoughtful surprise to welcome the patients getting their Braces off with graduation balloons...I enjoyed the friendliness of the staff Julie and Patricia ( who is now gone). I missed her smile. Anyway, Dr. K. is an. Honest provider as well. He made sure my son did not wear his braces longer than really necessary!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2015

PW

"We really enjoy visiting your office. Everyone is so friendly with their bright smiling faces. Everyone is so kind and pleasant to be around."

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2015

RG

"Staff is very friendly and welcoming. All my questions were answered in a timely manner. I would most definitely recommend this orthodontic office to another patient."

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2015

DL

"It was really good"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2015

ND

"Thanks to Kingry orthodontics for giving me a better smile. Great service & most of all a friendly staff team."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2015

MM

"Dr. Kingry made stuff as clear as possible, and I was in and out quickly."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015

RJ

"my son loves to come here. the xbox helps too. but the staff is great."

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2015

HS

"Fast and friendly service. And excellent dental work."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2015

CB

"The staff is always friendly and our appointments always started on time.very pleased with the results!"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015

MR

"I enjoyed my treatment from Kingry. They were very nice. They made my teeth look fabulous."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015

CL

"Very happy with results."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015

EW

"I'm so happy Kimberly Mathews recommended y'all for my son, John Latner. He's not having any trouble with the braces and seems to be getting used to them already. We are both so happy with the care and time everyone has taken to help us understand the process. I'm impressed with the knowledge of everyone--and the ultra clean and inviting offices. And the coffee machine--thank you x 1,000."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015

TT

"I think Kingry did an amazing job with my braces."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015

BL

"Dr Kingry & staff are AWESOME!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2015

RG

"Very courteous and polite. I did not have to wait long at all once i signed in."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2015

AN

"Staff was friendly was friendly and knowledgeable. Treatment was done efficiently and affordable. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2015

EN

"I have pretty teeth now"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2015

LC

"Everything went well"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2015

JD

"Very happy with my teeth! All the staff were great & friendly! Had nothing but positive experience here."

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2015

MB

"Our experience with dr Kingry's group has been very pleasant compared to our experience with another orthodontist group with our oldest daughter.

Y'all were always helpful and patience with us us no matter the situation. Always called to remind us the day before appointments so we wouldn't forget. Love the fact your office was open late so there was very little school missed.
"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2015

EC

"As always, very friendly! Also, I had some questions about insurance and I was very pleased with the help and explanations of what I wanted to know."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2015

ME

"Great atmosphere"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2015

MB

"My experience at Dr. Kingry's was very pleasant. Everyone was very nice!"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2015

JM

"I had such a wonderful experience here !They staff is always nice and welcoming and Dr.Kingry does a great job in making sure all your needs are tended to. I had to have braces to close space and an open bite. My teeth look wonderful!I had a great experience here overall!"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2015
Reviews 883 - 924 of 1001

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com