[Limited New Patient Only Offer] SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush! ($65.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ($65.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Kingry Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

http://http://kingryorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 883 - 924 of 958

"Yall are so nice! Y'all do a good job! Thanks for encouraging me to take care of my teeth and smile! Y'all are the bomb"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2015
"I love this place be this place and everyone is so nice"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2015
"Friendly staff....."

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2015
"As we finish with braces and begin retainers, we are thrilled with the results of our son's teeth. He followed instructions and got his braces off in less than two years. We aren't sad though, b/c we will be seeing the Kingry team every six months and our youngest is now in braces, so it looks like you're not getting rid of us anytime soon! Thanks again!"

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2015
"I was called back promptly. Everyone I interacted with greeted me courteously, with a smile & a brief conversation."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2015
"Great"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2015
"Very good service and friendly.
Good pursue of the treatment start in Canada!
She is very happy!
Thank you so much
"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2015
"My teeth were awful at first and you all took such good care of me, now I feel great.
You guys did great. Thank you so much!!!
"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2015
"I loved it and I will tell my friends to come to Kingry! Thank you so much! I love my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2015
"You did excellent! All the spaces are now gone."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2015
"I think my teeth came out really nice ! I couldn't ask for a better orthodontists"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2015
"My office visits are ALWAYS pleasant ones. The staff is very professional, courteous, and welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2015
"THANKS FOR ALL YOU'VE DONE!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2015
"You have a wonderful staff! Don't have to wait, very prompt! Am happy I discovered Invisaligns at Kingry's!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2015
"Excellent services"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2015
"The entire team is awesome! Always processional. Always on track and considerate of the patients time and treatment. Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2015
"Dr. Kingry and his staff are so professional and provide exceptional care. I have been impressed with the office from the beginning with the consult. They are very detailed and make you feel like you are family.
Dr. Kingry is very kind and listens to take into account everything that you discuss with him. He is experienced and can present you with options and make sure that he finds something that you are pleased with to get the desired outcome.
Julie at the front desk will make you smile every time you walk in the door and you can hear her smile on the phone.
Michelle does an excellent job and is very thorough and easy to talk too.
Angela made sure everything was just right when she took my impressions!

I am so pleased with the office and staff. It is an exceptional place to receive orthodontic care! I highly recommend it!
"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2015
"Dr. Kingry is fantastic! I have the smile I've always wanted and now get compliments on my smile everywhere I go! The staff was very friendly. Overall, my experience was wonderful. I will return with my children when the time comes!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2015
"Staff is always friendly and courteous! Dr. Kingry explains "the game plan" in a clear and concise manner. Generally our visits and wait time are quick and on schedule. We appreciate each of you!"
"The staff at Kingry's are so helpful and kind. They take excellent care of their patients. We couldn't have asked for a better orthodontist. Thank you Dr. Kingry and staff! You guys rock!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"Excellent work. Loved the friendliness throughout the process of having braces. Not only did they know what they were doing, but they told you what they were planning to do so that you are aware of what's going on, which is a plus at any business."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"Love your office! Love your people! Always a great visit :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"The staff has been great. My son doesn't mind going to his appt when it's time. Tks"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2015
"Great and caring staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2015
"The staff makes us comfortable and right at home . My son has been coming there for about two years and we ha'e build a trust relationship, as a mom that makes me feel comforter."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2015
"Very happy with results and service. Thank you!"
"Awesomely great!! We love thus office!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2015
"Outstanding customer service, showing great concern with quality of care/patient well being, and the use of high quality equipment is what promotes business. GREAT JOB!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2015
"There was a friendly environment with experienced workers who knew what they were doing. There was minimal pain and as always, Dr. Kingry himself explained what was going on."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"Dr. Kingry and his staff did an excellent job! The results and overall experience even exceeded my expectations! Dr. Kingry and his staff were always very courteous, thoughtful and eager to please. I would highly recommend Kingry Orthodontics to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"Upon my first visit with Kingry, I immediately felt welcomed and comfortable with the staff and the office. I was given a tour of their facility, complete with a brushing station, computerized check-in, and the waiting rooms (even an X-box station for kids). Michelle was incredibly helpful and kind in explaining my recommended course of action. I would highly recommend Kingry for anyone in need of orthodontic treatment."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2015
"I enjoy coming to Dr kingry because its not painful and long. And I like how my mouth looks now."

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2014
"I have been extremely happy from the beginning. I had been taking my son Cory to a different orthodontist to start. We had been going to him for @ 3 years. I repeatedly asked him for the plan to understand pricing and what he would need to fix his teeth. He never provided that info. From our very first visit we were provided with a plan and pricing- in the 1st visit! All of my questions were answered. I have continued to be impressed and happy with the services we are receiving. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Kingry."

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2014
"The staff is very responsive to the needs of my daughter and our busy schedule. They also hold her accountable for her role in her treatment. That's really important to me!"

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2014
"We are/were very happy with our experiences. Both my children have a beautiful smiles! The staff is friendly, and helpful. We never had to wait past our scheduled appointment time and the staff was always understanding and patient with questions and concerns. Dr. Kingly always spent time explaining things to us. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and I would highly recommend Kingry Orthodontics to family and friends."

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2014
"We have really enjoyed our experience at Kingry Orthodontics. Y'all have been so welcoming and it has made the whole experience real wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2014
"Excellent, friendly staff. Very considerate of time. Great orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2014
"Always friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2014
"The office is ALWAYS wonderful to work with and very helpful if questions. And always friendly. Please do not change a thing!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"My son was fitted with braces at Dr. Kingry's office and now has beautiful, straight teeth. He loves to smile! Dr. Kingry & all of his staff are so friendly & kind. They are happy to go the extra mile to ease what could be a difficult process."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"Excellent care combined with truly compassionate customer service, especially in dealing with financial plans."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"I give Kingry a score of 10! From the moment my son and I came for our first visit, we have had nothing but the best patient care for him, and friendly service. Dr. Kingry and his staff have always been very informative and super nice. I would refer everyone to Kingry for their orthodontic care."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2014
Reviews 883 - 924 of 958

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com