[Limited New Patient Only Offer] SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush! ($65.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ($65.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Kingry Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

http://http://kingryorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 883 - 924 of 928

"Upon my first visit with Kingry, I immediately felt welcomed and comfortable with the staff and the office. I was given a tour of their facility, complete with a brushing station, computerized check-in, and the waiting rooms (even an X-box station for kids). Michelle was incredibly helpful and kind in explaining my recommended course of action. I would highly recommend Kingry for anyone in need of orthodontic treatment."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2015
"I enjoy coming to Dr kingry because its not painful and long. And I like how my mouth looks now."

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2014
"I have been extremely happy from the beginning. I had been taking my son Cory to a different orthodontist to start. We had been going to him for @ 3 years. I repeatedly asked him for the plan to understand pricing and what he would need to fix his teeth. He never provided that info. From our very first visit we were provided with a plan and pricing- in the 1st visit! All of my questions were answered. I have continued to be impressed and happy with the services we are receiving. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Kingry."

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2014
"The staff is very responsive to the needs of my daughter and our busy schedule. They also hold her accountable for her role in her treatment. That's really important to me!"

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2014
"We are/were very happy with our experiences. Both my children have a beautiful smiles! The staff is friendly, and helpful. We never had to wait past our scheduled appointment time and the staff was always understanding and patient with questions and concerns. Dr. Kingly always spent time explaining things to us. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and I would highly recommend Kingry Orthodontics to family and friends."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2014
"We have really enjoyed our experience at Kingry Orthodontics. Y'all have been so welcoming and it has made the whole experience real wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2014
"Excellent, friendly staff. Very considerate of time. Great orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2014
"Always friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2014
"The office is ALWAYS wonderful to work with and very helpful if questions. And always friendly. Please do not change a thing!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"My son was fitted with braces at Dr. Kingry's office and now has beautiful, straight teeth. He loves to smile! Dr. Kingry & all of his staff are so friendly & kind. They are happy to go the extra mile to ease what could be a difficult process."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"Excellent care combined with truly compassionate customer service, especially in dealing with financial plans."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"I give Kingry a score of 10! From the moment my son and I came for our first visit, we have had nothing but the best patient care for him, and friendly service. Dr. Kingry and his staff have always been very informative and super nice. I would refer everyone to Kingry for their orthodontic care."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"Each time i visit, i receive such warm and happy personnel. I rate my care to be superior and am happy when i leave. I do notice that your office is missing a receptionist, and think it is wonderful how the ladies fill in and patients don't suffer due to lack of staff. I also notice you are missing one from the back area as well. Again, I have not suffered from the loss. I hope you can find someone for the front who was as nice and easy going as the one you lost."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"Both of our girls have enjoyed the services of Kingry Orthodontics, one of them twice! Though braces can be a sometimes uncomfortable experience, Dr. Kingry and his staff have made it as pleasant as it could be. My children actually look forward to their visits and I really appreciate the welcome that I am shown each time. We would and do recommend the practice to anyone who needs this service. Thanks so much for all you do!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"Superb! I had 2 children to use the services at Kingry Orthodontics so I was in and out of the office for 3 or 4 years and I must say that I never had a single complaint. The location and surroundings were comfortable and the staff was fantastic! I've recommended Dr. Kingrey several times!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"Wonderful Staff!! Very helpful through the starting process of braces for my daughter. Thank You."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"Great Team!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"Very knowledgeable and professional! :-)"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"WONDERFUL SERVICE/STAFF...:-D"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"You have a great staff and give excellent service."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"Dr.Kingry and his staff are excellent! They made our orthodontic experience a pleasure!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"Outstanding customer service!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"My families experience with Kingry Orthodontics has been the absolute best experience anyone could ever have with a doctor of any type. I remember the first day we came in we were greeted immediately and if I am not mistaken called by name. While we were filling out our paperwork other patients arrived and they were each greeted as soon as they came in if I'm not mistaken by name as well. When we finished our paperwork the young lady at the front who had greeted us gave us a tour of the facility and we were very impressed not only was all of the staff we meet warm and friendly the office itself had a very warm, cozy, & inviting atmosphere. I can honestly say I have never walked into a business of any type and felt as relaxed and welcomed as I did when I entered the office of Kingry Orthodontics. It has been over a year and the staff welcomes Logan with the same warmth and friendliness each visit as the first day we entered your doors. You are blessed with a wonderful staff, warm, friendly, professional, and they all are as pretty on the outside as they are on the inside.
I was as equally impressed with Dr. Kingry personally, he asked Logan what he wanted. He treated him with respect and listened to him concerning the results he was looking for. I'm going to mention something that most would find trivial but I was very impressed with and that was, the first day we visited Dr. Kingry came out with a broom and swept off the front entrance (I didn't know it was Dr. Kingry at the time, I assumed it was because he was nicely dressed, but that just isn't something you see everyday. I admire those who work with there staff, to me that speaks volumes of the character of someone.
As for the treatment itself, we are very pleased with the results thus far and look for to the completion.
Thank you for all you do to make everyone feel like they special and valued as a patient. As a Mom it gave me great comfort to release Logan into the hands of people I felt like genuinely cared about him and were there to help him reach his desired goal.
Sincerely, Laura Moorer (Mother of Logan Nelson Moorer)
"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"We loved you guys.
Pleasant, happy always smiling and glad to help.
Quick, no long wait times in the office.
"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"Kingry Orthodontist is a wonderful business. As a "seasoned" adult getting braces for the first time, this was an uncomfortable venture for me. Each person I encountered at Kingry made me feel welcome and appreciated. The technicians were great to work with. Dr. Kingry is a level above all others.
I am honored to score Kingry Orthodontist a 10.
"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"My daughter started coming to you last year and we have had great experiences so far. She gets her braces on 12-29-14 and I expect we will continue to have good experiences. Everyone has been nice and courteous and we have had no complaints."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"Great office atmosphere, professional staff, and great experience. I really saw astonishing results from my daughter's experience with her braces. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kingry Orthodontics to anyone in search of a great orthodontist and staff. Dr. Kingry was always available when needed for questions and/or assistance."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"Our son, our daughter and I are patients of Dr. Kingry and have been for several years. Every aspect of this office is exceptionally professional. The staff is helpful, accommodating and friendly. The office space is always nice and comfortable. Dr. Kingry is one of the best in the business. Communicating and visiting Dr. Kingry's office is truly a pleasurable and uplifting experience."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"Dr. Kingry and his staff have taken care of all three of my daughters throughout the years. They are all extremely caring, friendly and accommodating! My children and I are very satisfied with our results! I would recommend Dr. Kingry to everyone time and time again!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"It has been about a year since I got my braces from Kingry Orthodontics. I am half way through the whole process but the changes in my teeth have been amazing and I get really excited every time I notice it. I was worried that it was too late to get braces as an adult but I am glad I did. All the staff members are very nice and the office visit is always quick and easy. Thank you Dr. Kingry! :)"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"Dr Kingry office did a great job and we never had to wait long at our apt time."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"I really enjoyed my time as a patient at Dr. Kingry's office. He and his staff were very kind and professional. They made me feel good about my braces and my new smile, I highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"I've had 2 of my children that received orthodontic care from Dr. Kingry and both have wonderful results. Both care plans ended on schedule. And the costs were very comfortable pay without being overwhelmed. The staff is absolutely WONDERFUL!
I have and will continue to recommend Kingry Orthodontics to any in need of great dental services. Thanks-a-million!
"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"Nicest Front desk staff EVER!! Everyone in the office ALWAYS wears a big smile on their face. A truly kind staff that treats all patients with the same respect and treatment. I would refer anyone here!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"Both my son and daughter needed braces. My daughter's needs were more cosmetic and they achieved a perfect set of teeth and great smile. My son actually required extensive work, including reshaping of teeth, moving several teeth and pulling several teeth. The outcome on both of them was outstanding.

Appointment times are actually that. I cannot remember ever waiting for more than 10 minutes for the appointment. Very nice be able to get your children back to school after an appointment because it was prompt and timely. The staff is extremely friendly.

If someone asks me where to get braces...Kingery is the only answer I give them.
"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"Dr. Kingry and his staff are the BEST!! My daughter is in her second phase of treatment, so we have been long time clients of Kingry Orthodontics. The office and staff are always caring, knowledgeable, compassionate, and friendly. This is no doubt the best investment we have made and the best orthodontic practice for us...and YOU!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"very personable, caring staff
excellent patient care
excellent results
"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"Love Dr. Kingry and his staff. They are all always so pleasant and accommodating. What really impressed me most - during my daughter's (8-years old at that time) first visit, Dr. Kingry made her feel so important. Though I know he was directing most of his conversation to me, he was looking at her and making sure she understood what the game plan was.

I have even taken my other two children to him - and they all love Dr. Kingry!!
"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"I love the services my son received. The staff was so friendly. I constantly recommend Kingry-orthodontist to all my friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"Two of my three children have been or are currently patients. Unfortunately - for my pocket book - it appears my third child will also need braces.

I have always been most satisfied with the care and attention we have always received from the front desk, the assistants, and Dr. Kingry. I would never consider taking my third child anywhere else when it comes time for him to get braces.
"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"Dr Kingry has done an awesome job over the past few years with giving our 3 children beautiful smiles !! The office and all the staff were great !"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"Three of my four children have been patients of Dr. Kingry. I can honestly say only great things about our experiences. Everybody is so nice and you never have to wait. The staff has always made my children feel comfortable. When anyone asks me about an orthodontist, I always tell them to go see Dr. Kingry."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
Reviews 883 - 924 of 928

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com