[Limited New Patient Only Offer] SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush! ($65.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ($65.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Kingry Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

http://http://kingryorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 912

"Wouldnt want to go anywhere else! Wonderful staff and always go out of their way for you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2016
"100!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2016
"My consult at Dr. Kingry's office was AWESOME!!! The entire staff was very patient , courtesy, helpful and made me feel welcomed!!!! Dr. Kingry and his staff ROCKS!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2016
"Dr. Kingry & his staff are among the most professional in East Momtgomery. They are not only friendly but very informative in the process of orthodontic care. I would highly recommend his office for any needs you may have as adult seeking cosmetic services for your smile! They always follow up with you and are happy to help you through the process. I look forward to a bright new smile & can't to begin treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2016
"This orthodontic experience was amazing. The second I stepped thru the door, I felt at home. I cannot wait to have treatment here! Thanks Kingry!"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2016
"Friendly faces and professional service. Always prompt in getting to you at your actual appointment time."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"Each visit been wonderful
Great service and care
"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"I loved my first visit. The employees were very polite and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"Awesome staff they make you feel like your at home. Very happy environment and great amenities. Fast and reliable service. Now I can say, I do Love my new family at Kingry."

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2016
"Always very easy to work with on appointments and they get you in when you arrive and out in a very reasonable time. We are seeing results much sooner that expected. Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2016
"An amazing experience! I am so pleased with Dr. Kingry and his staff and the services they rendered. They were always professional and answer any question that I had. The atmosphere has always been pleasant and relaxing. I am very satisfied with my super smile. Thanks bunches!"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2016
"I loved the service. Kingry really gets the job done! They got me in and out in the perfect timing. :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2016
"Always great service, have recommended friends before. Currently doing the Invisalign setup with them and they offered affordable payment plans with great results."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2016
"Very neat and friendly facility. Everyone I came in contact with were very nice and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"The service was wonderful. Doctor Kingry is hilarious! Thank you for giving me a beautiful smile. Also, love the radio station chosen."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"Everyone is always friendly and helpful. We will continue to recommend Kingry Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"They walked me through the entire process including a financial consultation, I felt very comfortable in my decision by the time I left!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"Love, love, love Kingry!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"We have loved coming here. Very professional and friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2016
"A great Team! Got braces off and am pleased with results. I will miss my visits because Dr. Kingry and his staff are exceptionally professional, courteous and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016
"I just love kingry.The staff is very friendly,clean, knowledgeable about what they are doing , and on point.I am very glad I chose Kingry ."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2016
"The staff gave fast and friendly assistance and my daughter couldn't be happier with her braces."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2016
"Enjoyed the visits the visits and staff. Pleasant atmosphere"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2016
"Very happy with my outcome!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2016
"Outstanding service, very frindly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2016
"We had a great first visit. The staff is friendly & professional & the Dr. is very knowledgeable and took time to answer questions. Both my children are looking forward to starting treatment."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2016
"You guys are awesome. My daughter loves to come to the office I never seen her so my happy to go to the dentist... Thanks for all the things you guys have done..."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"Excellent service! Highly recommended! Friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"Excellent and friendly service. Enjoy the service the staff provided."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2016
"I really enjoyed my office visit. The staff is super friendly and helpful. I would recommend anyone to this excellent office."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2016
"We used Kingry with our first daughter and now with our second daughter. Obviously they are doing something right! All of the staff is always so polite, they work with you in every aspect throughout the entire process. I always recommend Kingry even though we live in Prattville. I tell people, it's worth the drive."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2016
"Love Dr. Kingry and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"As usual, extremely courteous, professional. Staff does everything to ensure success of treatment and comfort of patient."

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2016
"The service at this facility is outstanding! I recommend Kingry Orthodontics to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2016
"Very friendly and always helpful. This is our 3rd set of braces in our family and we will use Dr. Kingry for our last child too."

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2016
"Visiting with Kingry Orthodontist is the best experience in Montgomery. You are like family at Kingry orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2016
"Great visit. Very prompt service; waited only one minute. Dr. Kingry was very informative of my progress and next steps. The entire staff were friendly and had big smiles! Great visit."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2016
"Good to see everyone again after getting out of my Invisialigns last October.
Just in for a checkup, in and out in 15 minutes.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2016
"I have really enjoyed our time here. Everyone is so kind and I've had a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2016
"Great atmosphere! Exceeded expectation! Friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2016
"The best in the Montgomery area people very friendly and will work with you"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"Kingry Orthodontics is fantastic! The nurses and administration are genuinely friendly and Dr. Kingry is great. I got my braces off today and the 1 and 3/4 years with them was a smooth and fairly easy experience. It really flew by. I'm glad I chose to come here."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016
Reviews 85 - 126 of 912

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com