[Limited New Patient Only Offer] SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush! ($65.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ($65.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Kingry Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

http://http://kingryorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1032

"You were all so great to us and William! Thank you very much."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2017
"I enjoyed my experience at Kingry. As a college student/mom, I am always on go. They were very helpful in making my appointments convenient for my schedule."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2017
"Very friendly staff. Dr. Kingry is awesome."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2017
"Very pleased with Tysons results! Only wore braces a little over a year. Friendly and helpful staff and Dr Kingry was great!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"They explained the process in detail and made things very easy."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"Excellent customer service with a humble and family atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"My experience was very pleasant here!"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2017
"Everyone who worked here was always kind and welcoming. It made the entire process perfect!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"From Day 1 when I had my consultation, everyone in Dr. Kingry's office was exceptional! I love coming every 6-8 weeks to see all their smiling faces and to see Dr. Kingry. Thank you for making my dream smile"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"Great experience, wonderful friendly staff. You get a feeling of family instead of Doctors office"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"Great experience. We love Dr Kingry and his staff. Everyone is so friendly and attentive."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"We have been waiting to get this done for three years so happy there on"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"So far I enjoy bringing my son Jaylen Booker"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2017
"Expectional service all around! Very pleased with overall experience. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. The staff is kind, patient and great warm hearted people."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"Had a great experience with this staff! I highly recommend Dr KINGRY's a.Perfectionist"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"Good"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"We now have braces on kiddo #2. I had to have my mom bring my daughter in, but Julie worked all the paperwork out with me to make things easy. So professional and all the staff is always super friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"Very satisfied with the staff and service!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2017
"You guys are awesome! Mom says: "I appreciate how you would work to get Ryan in every time something broke. I always thought communication was thorough and easily obtainable."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2017
"Before I had braces I never smiled and when I did it was with no teeth. When I got my braces I smiled more! Now that I've gotten my braces off I know I'll smile 24/7!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
"Great place to come too"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
"Most friendly staff ever!!! It's always such a pleasure going into the office. We always get in and out very quickly."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"I enjoyed my time at Kingry."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017
"Excellent! They explain things very well and answer every question. Staff is very nice and friendly. Definitely recommend this place!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2016
"Everyone was very nice to me! Thank you very much!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016
"I love this office and the staff! Everyone was very friendly and professional from my very first visit. I will definitely continue to recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2016
"My daughter and I had a wonderful time at Dr. Kingry's office the staff was wonderful service was wonderful. I recommend anybody that needs any type of Orthodontic treatment done to come see Dr. Kingry and his wonderful staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"We are so blessed to be referred to this wonderful Orthodontic office! They treat everyone with courtesy, respect and they are very willing to help figure things out and find answers. They go above and beyond and they do it with a wonderful smile. I have had nothing but great things to say and do not mind making a 30 minutes drive to this office. Keep up the great work and I can almost guarantee for any of our other orthodontic needs we will continue to use this place. Thank you all, you guys rock!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2016
"Everything about Dr. Kingry's orthodontic practice is exceptional. From first appointment to final result I was always pleased."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2016
"Great orthodontic experience - we've had 2 kids get braces through Kingry Orthodontics and the doctor and staff have always been professional, friendly, helpful, and great for kids! Thank you, Kingry!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2016
"You guys are AWESOME"

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2016
"We had the best experience there. The staff is friendly and you feel right at home the moment you walk in. We had other places closer to home from braces but after meeting Dr Kingry and his staff, we knew this was the place for us."

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2016
"Always outstanding customer service. You never feel like a client, they always make you feel more like family!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"Excellent service!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2016
"Always friendly and quick service, my family enjoy going to see the Dentist because of the professionalism of this office. A+++ in my book."

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2016
"Great service."

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
"-
My experience was a pleasant one. Kingry Orthodontics is a very clean place. The staff at Dr. Kingry's office is friendly and knowledgeable. They do their best to create an atmosphere that is inviting. This place is excellent to get your best smile.
"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"Dr. Kingry and all staff members are very kind and helpful. Their service is excellent, and its a very clean place."

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"Everyone was very warm and welcoming. I liked how Dr. Kingry took the time to explain in detail what was going on with my teeth. He seemed to genuinely care about finding a solution. Great experience overall!"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"I am very pleased with the dental work that my son, Connor is having done by Dr. Kingry and his entire staff one word AWESOME :)"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"Short waits and staff was very friendly and professional. Dr Kingry cares about his patients"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"The best orthodontics in River Region. Extremely satisfied with the service provided."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2016
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1032

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com