[Limited New Patient Only Offer] SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush! ($65.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ($65.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Kingry Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

http://http://kingryorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 912

"Good communication on what is being done and what is coming up. Very easy to work with on payments and scheduling."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2016
"excellent staff. all are so friendly"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2016
"My son just got his braces off!! His teeth look fantastic!! Dr. Kingry diligently perfected his teeth and smile!! He could have removed the braces without bothering "fine tuning," but he would not settle for less than perfection!! He and his staff are always pleasant and professional. I love going to his appointments!!
Both my children were blessed to have Dr. Kingry do their orthodontic care!! I highly recommend him!!
"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2016
"I had to have two phases of braces, which took a while. Dr. Kingry always made sure to let me know what was going on and what I could expect next. The ladies that work in the back were always so kind. I had a great experience every time I went in. I would recommend them to anyone who may be looking for an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2016
"People were great"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2016
"Wonderful staff and amazing Doctor! Would highly recommend them to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2016
"I have been coming been coming to see Dr. Kingry for years -- as have my family. Him and his staff have always done a wonderful job! They've always been nice and friendly as well as take the time to get to know each individual. I recently just did my final check up with them after getting my braces off about a year and a half ago. This is definitely the place to be!"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2016
"Overall, I have had a good experience with you. Everyone is very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2016
"Everyone in the office was so kind and polite from the moment we walked in the door. The office felt so nice and inviting and Dr. Kingry was so nice and helpful. My son didn't get any braces that day, but I feel good in knowing that he will be in good hands when he do."

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2016
"Dr. Kingry's method of accurately and efficiently scheduling patients results in reduced wait times."

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2016
"My teeth look great and I love showing off my smile with my family!"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2015
"Every time I come in everyone is always in a good mood always laughing and smiling ,they get you in and out in a timely matter. The staff is amazing. Dr. Kingry is awesome he really know how to cheer you up . They make you feel so good about yourself and teeth. I recommend this place to any and everyone."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2015
"My teeth look teeth look awesome thank you so much"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2015
"This has been a great experience, and it honestly went by very quick! The office staff has always been very nice and accommodating to my schedule. I would definitely recommend using Dr. Kingry!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2015
"The service was great."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2015
"I love Dr. Kingry he's always in good spirit and is very skilled at what he does; I have a million dollar smile."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2015
"Great atmosphere! Awesome, friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2015
"My son's braces are off and his teeth look perfect! Thank you to Kingry Orthodontics!! We could not have asked for more."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2015
"Wonderful service!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2015
"Excellent service as usual. Dr. Kingry has the most efficient, friendly and professional staff I have ever known."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2015
"AWESOME"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015
"The staff is amazing! They work with the kids and parents to accommodate various needs. Dr. Kingry and Amanda are great about explaining what the goals of the appointment are. They are professional and knowledgeable! We had a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015
"Wonderful staff."

-
Review Verified on 11/26/2015
"Always an enjoyable experience."

-
Review Verified on 11/26/2015
"From the moment we first walked into the office my daughter and I were made to feel right at home. From the coffee to the open door policy and smiling faces, Dr. Kingry's office and staff are what you wish every dentist office would aspire to. Dr. Kingry and his staff took their time to explain every step and made sure we were comfortable in the decision we were making. Everyone was so nice and welcoming we knew we had found the perfect orthodontist office!"

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2015
"Great service, Great people, fun experience, and they will work with you and provide great financing options."

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2015
"I would definitely recommend Kingry Orthodontics! Love the staff! They have taken great care of my son."

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2015
"Love Dr.Kingry and staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2015
"OUTSTANDING SERVICE"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2015
"Wonderful staff !!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2015
"You have the most amazing staff and technicians I have ever seen or been associated with. Your efficient, fast and very professional when it comes to how you and your techs perform their task. Also I would like to compliment your office staff to being the most professional and friendliest of any staff I have ever encountered. Thank you, your techs, and of course your office staff for a job well done."

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2015
"Alway a great visit"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2015
"Everybody's so nice to Caleb."

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2015
"Got my Invisialigns off this week, right on schedule, and my teeth look great!
I certainly will miss all of your smiling faces. And, Happy Halloween!
"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2015
"I love how everyone how everyone here is always so gentle and caring, and I want to thank all of you for my new beautiful smile!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2015
"Best Orthodontist ever, wonderful friendly staff. Getting out of braces this week! Will miss you guys!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2015
"Best Orthodontist in town...love Dr. Kingry and his staff! Never a wait time and very efficient. Thank you Kingry Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2015
"Excellent service, excellent staff"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2015
"Love the staff and Dr Kingry. Everyone is so nice and they do a great job! I highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2015
"excellent service all employees are friendly and very professional .the place is very nice and clean .i come here because it was highly recommended by Taylor dental associates"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2015
"Always excellent service."

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2015
"Always professional, clean, and friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2015
Reviews 127 - 168 of 912

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com