[Limited New Patient Only Offer] SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush! ($65.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ($65.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Kingry Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

http://http://kingryorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1001

"Everyone was so nice. Usually the first time going to any doctor appointment can feel a little awkward. I did not feel this way at all at dr. Kingry's office. The entire staff was extremely nice and welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2016
"Dr. Kingry's has the very best staff, everyone is so willing to help, their smiles are bright and it makes a person feel happy to be there. I can't leave out Dr. Kingry, very professional and his work speech's for itself!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.... :)."

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2016
"Dr. Kingry was really nice. He does good work"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2016
"Dr. Kingry and his staff are very friendly and welcoming. You can tell that Dr. Kingry takes pride in his work and loves what he does."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2016
"My consultation visit was great. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The entire visit was awsome. Needless to say, I will be coming back to get braces."

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2016
"The service was great. Also, I end up taking my daughter to her appointment earlier because she got out of school early and they work her in so thanks."

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2016
"Great service"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2016
"The office facility is very nice and the staff is super friendly. I felt very comfortable from the get go. Dr. Kingry is very knowledgeable and laid out all of the options, obstacles and scenarios to get to the perfect smile. I am excited to begin treatment and look forward to the outcome. Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2016
"Five stars!"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2016
"Great service"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2016
"Great visit great visit as usual."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"Dr. Kingry and the staff members are EXCELLENT!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"Awesome team I feel like a part of the family!"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2016
"They really deserve all 10 stars! I am completely delighted that we have chosen Dr. Kingry's office for my miracle work! I am truly going to miss coming here to be greeted and treated like family by his friendly and hospitable staff! Thank you all! My teeth looks great"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2016
"Love the folks at Kingry. Also love the fact that they get you in and out ASAP!!!! Would recommend this group for anyone searching for orthodontic services."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2016
"Awesome establishment with a pleasant and caring staff."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2016
"The service the service was excellent. The staff actually care about how you feel. They listen to you and WANT to help with a solution. I appreciate everyone is informed as well. That means to me it is not a joke, the lines are not rehearsed. The say what they mean, and they mean what they say. Thanks to Dr. Kingry for having this program for people like us."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2016
"Love Dr. Kingry and the entire staff! Couldn't ask for better quality people and service!"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2016
"The staff was friendly"

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2016
"The staff is very nice, and accommodating. Dr. Kingry always took time to explain my different phases of treatment. This is by far is the coolest place to take care of your smile. The rewards and gifts are amazing!!!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2016
"Wouldnt want to go anywhere else! Wonderful staff and always go out of their way for you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2016
"100!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2016
"My consult at Dr. Kingry's office was AWESOME!!! The entire staff was very patient , courtesy, helpful and made me feel welcomed!!!! Dr. Kingry and his staff ROCKS!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2016
"Dr. Kingry & his staff are among the most professional in East Momtgomery. They are not only friendly but very informative in the process of orthodontic care. I would highly recommend his office for any needs you may have as adult seeking cosmetic services for your smile! They always follow up with you and are happy to help you through the process. I look forward to a bright new smile & can't to begin treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2016
"This orthodontic experience was amazing. The second I stepped thru the door, I felt at home. I cannot wait to have treatment here! Thanks Kingry!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"Friendly faces and professional service. Always prompt in getting to you at your actual appointment time."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"Each visit been wonderful
Great service and care
"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"I loved my first visit. The employees were very polite and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"Awesome staff they make you feel like your at home. Very happy environment and great amenities. Fast and reliable service. Now I can say, I do Love my new family at Kingry."

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2016
"Always very easy to work with on appointments and they get you in when you arrive and out in a very reasonable time. We are seeing results much sooner that expected. Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2016
"An amazing experience! I am so pleased with Dr. Kingry and his staff and the services they rendered. They were always professional and answer any question that I had. The atmosphere has always been pleasant and relaxing. I am very satisfied with my super smile. Thanks bunches!"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2016
"I loved the service. Kingry really gets the job done! They got me in and out in the perfect timing. :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2016
"Always great service, have recommended friends before. Currently doing the Invisalign setup with them and they offered affordable payment plans with great results."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2016
"Very neat and friendly facility. Everyone I came in contact with were very nice and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"The service was wonderful. Doctor Kingry is hilarious! Thank you for giving me a beautiful smile. Also, love the radio station chosen."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"Everyone is always friendly and helpful. We will continue to recommend Kingry Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"They walked me through the entire process including a financial consultation, I felt very comfortable in my decision by the time I left!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"Love, love, love Kingry!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"We have loved coming here. Very professional and friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2016
"A great Team! Got braces off and am pleased with results. I will miss my visits because Dr. Kingry and his staff are exceptionally professional, courteous and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016
"I just love kingry.The staff is very friendly,clean, knowledgeable about what they are doing , and on point.I am very glad I chose Kingry ."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016
"The staff gave fast and friendly assistance and my daughter couldn't be happier with her braces."

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2016
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1001

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com