[Limited New Patient Only Offer] SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush! ($65.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ($65.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Kingry Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

http://http://kingryorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 958

"Wonderful staff."

-
Review Verified on 11/26/2015
"Always an enjoyable experience."

-
Review Verified on 11/26/2015
"From the moment we first walked into the office my daughter and I were made to feel right at home. From the coffee to the open door policy and smiling faces, Dr. Kingry's office and staff are what you wish every dentist office would aspire to. Dr. Kingry and his staff took their time to explain every step and made sure we were comfortable in the decision we were making. Everyone was so nice and welcoming we knew we had found the perfect orthodontist office!"

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2015
"Great service, Great people, fun experience, and they will work with you and provide great financing options."

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2015
"I would definitely recommend Kingry Orthodontics! Love the staff! They have taken great care of my son."

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2015
"Love Dr.Kingry and staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2015
"OUTSTANDING SERVICE"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2015
"Wonderful staff !!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2015
"You have the most amazing staff and technicians I have ever seen or been associated with. Your efficient, fast and very professional when it comes to how you and your techs perform their task. Also I would like to compliment your office staff to being the most professional and friendliest of any staff I have ever encountered. Thank you, your techs, and of course your office staff for a job well done."

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2015
"Alway a great visit"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2015
"Everybody's so nice to Caleb."

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2015
"Got my Invisialigns off this week, right on schedule, and my teeth look great!
I certainly will miss all of your smiling faces. And, Happy Halloween!
"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2015
"I love how everyone how everyone here is always so gentle and caring, and I want to thank all of you for my new beautiful smile!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2015
"Best Orthodontist ever, wonderful friendly staff. Getting out of braces this week! Will miss you guys!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2015
"Best Orthodontist in town...love Dr. Kingry and his staff! Never a wait time and very efficient. Thank you Kingry Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2015
"Excellent service, excellent staff"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2015
"Love the staff and Dr Kingry. Everyone is so nice and they do a great job! I highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2015
"excellent service all employees are friendly and very professional .the place is very nice and clean .i come here because it was highly recommended by Taylor dental associates"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2015
"Always excellent service."

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2015
"Always professional, clean, and friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2015
"My treatment treatment was amazing right from the initial visit. My Kingry family is amazing and getting my braces removed is bittersweet since I will not be a patient any longer. I would recommend Kingry to the world if I could! I love you Kingry Family."

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2015
"Beautiful office! Knowledgeable and friendly team. Dr. Kingry listens to his patients' wants and delivers! Best orthodontist in Montgomery."

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2015
"Wonderful, friendly staff. Skilled and considerate. Job well done!"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2015
"Thank you Dr. Kingry and staff for going above and beyond in caring for your patients and parents"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Always really nice and polite"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Great staff & service ! makes me excited to go in for appointments."

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2015
"Every time we go to Dr Kingry we have the best experience ever. Love their friendliness."

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2015
"Dr. Kingry is the best !"

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2015
"Fantastic staff! Great environment! Dr. Kingry is friendly, professional, and understanding."

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"I loved the braces didn't want to get them off I miss them already I will always recommend this orthodontist to everyone who wants and need braces."

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"My son seems to be at ease as he prepares for braces. The ladies on the phone were very nice an accommodating"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"My orthodontic treatment experience here was amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"Love, Love, Love, Love, Love Dr. Kingry and his very welcoming, pleasant, and caring staff. I could not have chosen a better Ortho provider."

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2015
"The staff and service here is awesome!!! It is one of the things that brought me back to Dr. Kingry now that my children need braces. I didn't want to go anywhere else.:-)"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2015
"I have had braces for longer than 24 months, and now they are off. After getting them off, I was shown the before and after pictures, I blew me away. I am spinning. My my where I was and where I am today. Wonderful!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2015
"My teeth look awesome! It took a little bit longer than normal with Incognito braces and being a transfer, But it's been worth it! Great staff!"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"Amazing Customer Service! Friendly Staff! Great Office Atmosphere! Received Creditable Expertise Information during my consultation!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2015
"My kids love you guys!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2015
"my son loves the people and the staff has been great. we've started on them treating our 2nd son with hopes of getting treatment for the whole family."

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2015
"Great service, clean and professional office. They are also very child friendly as well! I'm glad we chose to go with Dr. Kingry!"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2015
"I am grateful to Kingry for taking care of my precious son!"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2015
"I am getting out of my Invisaligns soon after wearing them for one year. I have enjoyed getting to know the friendly staff at Dr. Kingry's office and will miss seeing everyone. When you schedule an appointment you need to be on time as they are very prompt getting you in on time, and out at a reasomnable time. I highly recommend Dr. Kingry, and found his prices more reasonable than others."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 958

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com