[Limited New Patient Only Offer] SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush! ($65.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ($65.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Kingry Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

http://http://kingryorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1001

"Enjoyed the visits the visits and staff. Pleasant atmosphere"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2016
"Very happy with my outcome!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2016
"Outstanding service, very frindly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2016
"We had a great first visit. The staff is friendly & professional & the Dr. is very knowledgeable and took time to answer questions. Both my children are looking forward to starting treatment."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2016
"You guys are awesome. My daughter loves to come to the office I never seen her so my happy to go to the dentist... Thanks for all the things you guys have done..."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"Excellent service! Highly recommended! Friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2016
"Excellent and friendly service. Enjoy the service the staff provided."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2016
"I really enjoyed my office visit. The staff is super friendly and helpful. I would recommend anyone to this excellent office."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2016
"We used Kingry with our first daughter and now with our second daughter. Obviously they are doing something right! All of the staff is always so polite, they work with you in every aspect throughout the entire process. I always recommend Kingry even though we live in Prattville. I tell people, it's worth the drive."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2016
"Love Dr. Kingry and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"As usual, extremely courteous, professional. Staff does everything to ensure success of treatment and comfort of patient."

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2016
"The service at this facility is outstanding! I recommend Kingry Orthodontics to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2016
"Very friendly and always helpful. This is our 3rd set of braces in our family and we will use Dr. Kingry for our last child too."

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2016
"Visiting with Kingry Orthodontist is the best experience in Montgomery. You are like family at Kingry orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2016
"Great visit. Very prompt service; waited only one minute. Dr. Kingry was very informative of my progress and next steps. The entire staff were friendly and had big smiles! Great visit."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2016
"Good to see everyone again after getting out of my Invisialigns last October.
Just in for a checkup, in and out in 15 minutes.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2016
"I have really enjoyed our time here. Everyone is so kind and I've had a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2016
"Great atmosphere! Exceeded expectation! Friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"The best in the Montgomery area people very friendly and will work with you"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016
"Kingry Orthodontics is fantastic! The nurses and administration are genuinely friendly and Dr. Kingry is great. I got my braces off today and the 1 and 3/4 years with them was a smooth and fairly easy experience. It really flew by. I'm glad I chose to come here."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016
"Good communication on what is being done and what is coming up. Very easy to work with on payments and scheduling."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2016
"excellent staff. all are so friendly"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2016
"My son just got his braces off!! His teeth look fantastic!! Dr. Kingry diligently perfected his teeth and smile!! He could have removed the braces without bothering "fine tuning," but he would not settle for less than perfection!! He and his staff are always pleasant and professional. I love going to his appointments!!
Both my children were blessed to have Dr. Kingry do their orthodontic care!! I highly recommend him!!
"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2016
"I had to have two phases of braces, which took a while. Dr. Kingry always made sure to let me know what was going on and what I could expect next. The ladies that work in the back were always so kind. I had a great experience every time I went in. I would recommend them to anyone who may be looking for an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2016
"People were great"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2016
"Wonderful staff and amazing Doctor! Would highly recommend them to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2016
"I have been coming been coming to see Dr. Kingry for years -- as have my family. Him and his staff have always done a wonderful job! They've always been nice and friendly as well as take the time to get to know each individual. I recently just did my final check up with them after getting my braces off about a year and a half ago. This is definitely the place to be!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2016
"Overall, I have had a good experience with you. Everyone is very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2016
"Everyone in the office was so kind and polite from the moment we walked in the door. The office felt so nice and inviting and Dr. Kingry was so nice and helpful. My son didn't get any braces that day, but I feel good in knowing that he will be in good hands when he do."

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2016
"Dr. Kingry's method of accurately and efficiently scheduling patients results in reduced wait times."

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2016
"My teeth look great and I love showing off my smile with my family!"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2015
"Every time I come in everyone is always in a good mood always laughing and smiling ,they get you in and out in a timely matter. The staff is amazing. Dr. Kingry is awesome he really know how to cheer you up . They make you feel so good about yourself and teeth. I recommend this place to any and everyone."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2015
"My teeth look teeth look awesome thank you so much"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2015
"This has been a great experience, and it honestly went by very quick! The office staff has always been very nice and accommodating to my schedule. I would definitely recommend using Dr. Kingry!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2015
"The service was great."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2015
"I love Dr. Kingry he's always in good spirit and is very skilled at what he does; I have a million dollar smile."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"Great atmosphere! Awesome, friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2015
"My son's braces are off and his teeth look perfect! Thank you to Kingry Orthodontics!! We could not have asked for more."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2015
"Wonderful service!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2015
"Excellent service as usual. Dr. Kingry has the most efficient, friendly and professional staff I have ever known."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2015
"AWESOME"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015
"The staff is amazing! They work with the kids and parents to accommodate various needs. Dr. Kingry and Amanda are great about explaining what the goals of the appointment are. They are professional and knowledgeable! We had a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1001

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com