[Limited New Patient Only Offer] SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush! ($65.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ($65.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Kingry Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

http://http://kingryorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 928

"excellent service all employees are friendly and very professional .the place is very nice and clean .i come here because it was highly recommended by Taylor dental associates"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2015
"Always excellent service."

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2015
"Always professional, clean, and friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2015
"My treatment treatment was amazing right from the initial visit. My Kingry family is amazing and getting my braces removed is bittersweet since I will not be a patient any longer. I would recommend Kingry to the world if I could! I love you Kingry Family."

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2015
"Beautiful office! Knowledgeable and friendly team. Dr. Kingry listens to his patients' wants and delivers! Best orthodontist in Montgomery."

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2015
"Wonderful, friendly staff. Skilled and considerate. Job well done!"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2015
"Thank you Dr. Kingry and staff for going above and beyond in caring for your patients and parents"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Always really nice and polite"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Great staff & service ! makes me excited to go in for appointments."

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2015
"Every time we go to Dr Kingry we have the best experience ever. Love their friendliness."

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2015
"Dr. Kingry is the best !"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2015
"Fantastic staff! Great environment! Dr. Kingry is friendly, professional, and understanding."

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"I loved the braces didn't want to get them off I miss them already I will always recommend this orthodontist to everyone who wants and need braces."

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"My son seems to be at ease as he prepares for braces. The ladies on the phone were very nice an accommodating"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"My orthodontic treatment experience here was amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"Love, Love, Love, Love, Love Dr. Kingry and his very welcoming, pleasant, and caring staff. I could not have chosen a better Ortho provider."

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2015
"The staff and service here is awesome!!! It is one of the things that brought me back to Dr. Kingry now that my children need braces. I didn't want to go anywhere else.:-)"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2015
"I have had braces for longer than 24 months, and now they are off. After getting them off, I was shown the before and after pictures, I blew me away. I am spinning. My my where I was and where I am today. Wonderful!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2015
"My teeth look awesome! It took a little bit longer than normal with Incognito braces and being a transfer, But it's been worth it! Great staff!"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"Amazing Customer Service! Friendly Staff! Great Office Atmosphere! Received Creditable Expertise Information during my consultation!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2015
"My kids love you guys!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2015
"my son loves the people and the staff has been great. we've started on them treating our 2nd son with hopes of getting treatment for the whole family."

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2015
"Great service, clean and professional office. They are also very child friendly as well! I'm glad we chose to go with Dr. Kingry!"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2015
"I am grateful to Kingry for taking care of my precious son!"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2015
"I am getting out of my Invisaligns soon after wearing them for one year. I have enjoyed getting to know the friendly staff at Dr. Kingry's office and will miss seeing everyone. When you schedule an appointment you need to be on time as they are very prompt getting you in on time, and out at a reasomnable time. I highly recommend Dr. Kingry, and found his prices more reasonable than others."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2015
"I love this place"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2015
"Excellent, fast and friendly service. I Enjoy going to the Dentist these days."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"Great i love my teeth and all the help was so sweet and helpful"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2015
"Enjoyable visit. Very friendly employees."

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2015
"very friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2015
"Excellent service & excellent customer service! Kingry works with all of your needs; we LOVE Kingry Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2015
"Wonderful Service"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2015
"The services was good from the begin and to the end."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2015
"Dr. Kingry is a great orthodontist and I would definitely recommend him to friends and family. The office staff at Kingry Orthodontics was super nice and welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2015
"Kingry Orthodontics exceeded any expectation I could have ever imagined. The staff was always amazingly friendly, helpful, and courteous. Making and rescheduling appointments was super quick and easy. Dr Kingry was very courteous and kept me very knowledgeable about what was going on at thus appointment as well as future appointments. I love walking into an office where the full staff knows my name, what I'm studying, and where i work. Here I'm not just a number or "just another patient", I feel as though the staff here is honestly interested in me! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else, I love Kingry Orthodontics and would recommend them highly to anyone seeking orthodontic care!"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2015
"Excellent care from both Doc Kingry and team. Very friendly and patient with everyone. Outstanding overall. I will certainly continue to recommend this practice and team."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015
"You all did an awesome job. I never felt uncomfortable or neglected. Any time there was an issue, it was dealt with right away. Everyone has always been very friendly. Overall experience excellent. I have already and will continue to recommend Dr. Kingry."

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"The service was great! I've had some service with Kingry, my oldest daughter has had treatment with them, and now my baby girl is having treatment and it's been an fantastic start for her also."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2015
"The experience was great & kept me smiling and laughing. Also if made me even more excited to come back for my next appointment! :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2015
"excellent as always"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2015
"My grandaughter Taylor had her first visit and was real excited about the out come. She is looking forward to her next visit and getting her treatment started."

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2015
"Our visit with Taylor was great and we are looking forward to getting started."

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 928

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com